Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bob Francy III

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bob Francy III

5 out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Linda Ballard

Linda Ballard

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bob Francy has taken care of our Insurance needs for over 30 years and he is terrific!"
Profile photo of Ross Layne

Ross Layne

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bob Francy is by far the best Insurance agent I have ever had....and I'm a middle aged guy who has had many many policies through many agent. I have no affiliation with Bob outside being his client. And he did not ask me to write this nor am I profiting from it in any way. I literally do not know how Bob's service could be any better. His follow through is exceptional. He always does exactly what he says he's going to do and FREQUENTLY more than he promised. I have had a few very complicated claims which he has personally handled (when he could have certainly let his staff handle them). He even personally flied a claim for me from a complicated email I sent him with multiple files (pictures, receipts, etc.). He called me without prompting on SEVERAL occasions just to check in or provide status. What I like the most about him is you never feel like he is nickel and diming you. You feel like his primary goal is providing you the best service he possibly can rather than trying to save Farmers as much money as he can. The discount insurance companies are fine until you actually file a claim. Then you see why they are supposedly (even though I think I get a GREAT value from Bob) discounted. They will fight you at every turn trying to minimize their payout. And when they do, they will take ten times longer than Bob. His entire Staff (and I've probably talked to at least 6 of them) are amazing too. Always very knowledgeable, friendly and responsive. Before Bob became my agent, I would have never thought I you would ever catch me writing a Google review for an insurance agent. This is my first time and I should have done it long ago. Whenever State Farm signs on a new agent they should just tell them to do exactly what Bob does."
Profile photo of John Davy

John Davy

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I think Bob is the friendliest insurance agent in Poway!"
Profile photo of Marcella Cruz

Marcella Cruz

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm insurance for over 15 years. Bob is the best!"
Profile photo of Gloria Strickland

Gloria Strickland

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Poway's number 1 State Farm agent!"
Profile photo of Shahin Mahanta

Shahin Mahanta

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff."
Profile photo of Willie Priolo

Willie Priolo

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Bob! State Farm bundles our home and auto policies and we love our policy."
Profile photo of Stacy Greene

Stacy Greene

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had several questions about our home insurance and how State Farm could help. Bob and his team were amazing. We highly recommend State Farm and Bob."
Profile photo of Adela F. Rodriguez

Adela F. Rodriguez

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm Agent in Poway! Thanks Bob!"
Profile photo of Rob R

Rob R

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Zack Nootens

Zack Nootens

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great guys to work with."
Profile photo of Gary Gertz

Gary Gertz

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"The service by the staff at Bob Francy’s office is outstanding. Ryan Moore and Morgan Phillips recently assisted in reevaluating my auto insurance converage and suggesting ways to reduce my premium. Great place to do business."
Profile photo of Michele Lopes

Michele Lopes

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jeff Ernst

Jeff Ernst

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Deanna Hurst

Deanna Hurst

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Hugh

Hugh

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agency for State Farm insurance. Bob and his team are always responsive and accurate in their work. They look out for making sure the insurance matches the need and the customer does not overpay."
Profile photo of Kim Gonzalez

Kim Gonzalez

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cecilia Fernandez

Cecilia Fernandez

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tazio Galardi

Tazio Galardi

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"One of their associates, Ryan Beltran, is exceptional and easy to work with. He is extremely knowledgeable and well versed in his field of work. By far the best customer service I have come across when it comes to finding affordable insurance policies."
Profile photo of C W

C W

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff here is always polite and professional. Ryan was able to guide me in finding the right life insurance plan for myself at the right value, and was patient and prompt in answering all of my questions. You definitely feel taken care of with this agency."
Profile photo of Colton Muotka

Colton Muotka

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bernard Schmitz

Bernard Schmitz

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good and responsive service. Irecommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Cheryl Schmitz

Cheryl Schmitz

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service! They went out of their way to give us the best policies to meet our needs!"