Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nancy Zacherl

Nancy Zacherl

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Zacherl
"Excellent insurance agent who takes the time to help people purchase and manage their policies."
Profile photo of Jussi Salminen

Jussi Salminen

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jussi Salminen
"State Farm's Ryan Beltran has provided absolutely outstanding service. Very knowledgeable and professional and also very fast responses. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Teresa Besler

Teresa Besler

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Besler
"I have been a State Farm customer for many years. Their customer service is wonderful and real!!! They are very knowledgeable, reliable, and pleasant !!! A special thanks always to Aaron B R. for his outstanding customer service every-time I need help.There was a time when I called and reported an accident and he was on the phone with me, not only as an insurance agent, but as a person who expressed his caring. He spent a lot of time with me and directed me what to do next, comforted me and made sure I was ok. I really appreciate your service Aaron, More people like you are needed . Thank you !!!, Teresa B."
Profile photo of Dez

Dez

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dez
"This office is amazing. I have nothing but good things to say. Especially with Mr. Ryan Beltran. He's intelligent, charismatic, and passionate about the customer. I didn't even feel like a customer actually, but a friend conversing with him. He has saved me hundreds, easily. Ryan always took the initiative to educate me on what my policies were, what each line meant to me, different situations and how to move forward with them to save time as well. I wish I could take this team with me to the state I'm moving to. Seriously, Ryan's your guy."
Profile photo of Bahram Firoozabady

Bahram Firoozabady

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bahram Firoozabady
"I have been dealing with some different insurance companies last few years but I did find out bob francy insurance is absolutely the best customer service , professional, friendly insurance company ever experienced Thank you for your service ❤️"
Profile photo of Kevin O'Hara

Kevin O'Hara

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin O'Hara
"This was a great agency. Insured with them for over 20 years, only changed because of a geographical move. Always friendly, helpful and responsive."
Profile photo of javid karbassi

javid karbassi

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by javid karbassi
"I have been with Bob Francy lll since 2005. Bob and his team have been always helpful in explaining my homes and car insurance policies and any question I have had ."
Profile photo of Moshe Rockach

Moshe Rockach

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Moshe Rockach
"Great service and amazing customer service skills"
Profile photo of Dave Giovacchini

Dave Giovacchini

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Giovacchini
"We have been with Bob and the team for all of insurance needs for over a decade! Could NOT BE HAPPIER with them! If I need something they get it done right away and are super friendly. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Tim Renfrow

Tim Renfrow

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Renfrow
"I have been with Bob Francy III for 20 years and State Farm for 32 years. Great service and several loyalty categories. Always helpful with my policy changes."
Profile photo of Shawna Chatman

Shawna Chatman

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawna Chatman
"I have been a loyal and happy State Farm member since 1990. The Bob Francy, III Insurance Agency in Poway consistently provides phenomenal customer service. My experiences have been incredibly positive. When I contact the office, I always feel as if I am calling a family member to seek advice. Thanks Ryan!!! One of my favorite quotes is by the late, great poet Maya Angelou, “I’ve learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did but people will never forget how you made them feel.” It’s refreshing to know that personable service hasn’t fallen by the wayside with this agency as it has with so many other companies today. Thank you for your commitment to great service."
Profile photo of Debbie Kurth

Debbie Kurth

July 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Kurth
"Morgan Phillips is great to work with. He is professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. A real asset to the Bob Francy Team!"
Profile photo of Tiffany C

Tiffany C

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany C
"Aaron Romero and the team at this State Farm office are a well-run group. They have been responsive and knowledgeable whenever I have called and needed assistance."
Profile photo of Tara Lindhardt

Tara Lindhardt

April 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Lindhardt
"Highly tecommend! We were not being renewed for our Homeowners Insurance and we came to State Farm Bob Francy' s office and were offered high quality coverage and great Customer Service. Must absolutely report Aaron Romero is a SuperStar Agent in relation to his fantastic Customer Service and knowledge of product(s) available. He was adept at using a Conultative approach tailoring to our actual needs to protect us in a moat cost effective manner. This IS the place to get your insurance!"
Profile photo of Eric Olsen

Eric Olsen

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Olsen
"I have a been with Bob Francy for 20+ years. His personal touch and how his office staff are simply the best. They are with you every step of the way. From life insurance to home insurance and business insurance. They have me covered."
Profile photo of Tom Lam

Tom Lam

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Lam
"I have been a customer with Bob for 35 years. And time after time he is always there for me. Customer service, communication, and commitment To excellence."
Profile photo of Glenn Kieler

Glenn Kieler

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Kieler
"I have been a client of Bob’s office for over 20 years with my growing family of 5. All my kids cars & trucks, 6 at on time insured with State Farm. Zero issue with any claims…always 💯 satisfaction! Bob runs a great caring team! I kept him when we moved north. Now moving out of state and wish we could keep him, but we can not. Thank you Bob for all you have done, Glenn Kieler and family."
Profile photo of Ryan Elam

Ryan Elam

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Elam
"I've been with Bob Francy for over 20 years now, and not a single time have I ever had an encounter with them that wasn't only positive and competent, but left a smile on my face. Not something you typically say about insurance, but this is not a typical insurance agency!"
Profile photo of shahryari1

shahryari1

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by shahryari1
"I currently have two houses as well as my car insured with State Farm. The only reason we have stayed loyal to the company is thanks to Mr. Ryan Beltran who is a very patient, polite, and personable gentleman that we or anyone would be lucky to work with. Ryan takes care of us like family and puts in so much time and effort to give everyone the best service possible. Thank you Ryan Beltran!!!"
Profile photo of Linda Ballard

Linda Ballard

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Ballard
"Bob Francy has taken care of our Insurance needs for over 30 years and he is terrific!"
Profile photo of Ross Layne

Ross Layne

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ross Layne
"Bob Francy is by far the best Insurance agent I have ever had....and I'm a middle aged guy who has had many many policies through many agent. I have no affiliation with Bob outside being his client. And he did not ask me to write this nor am I profiting from it in any way. I literally do not know how Bob's service could be any better. His follow through is exceptional. He always does exactly what he says he's going to do and FREQUENTLY more than he promised. I have had a few very complicated claims which he has personally handled (when he could have certainly let his staff handle them). He even personally flied a claim for me from a complicated email I sent him with multiple files (pictures, receipts, etc.). He called me without prompting on SEVERAL occasions just to check in or provide status. What I like the most about him is you never feel like he is nickel and diming you. You feel like his primary goal is providing you the best service he possibly can rather than trying to save Farmers as much money as he can. The discount insurance companies are fine until you actually file a claim. Then you see why they are supposedly (even though I think I get a GREAT value from Bob) discounted. They will fight you at every turn trying to minimize their payout. And when they do, they will take ten times longer than Bob. His entire Staff (and I've probably talked to at least 6 of them) are amazing too. Always very knowledgeable, friendly and responsive. Before Bob became my agent, I would have never thought I you would ever catch me writing a Google review for an insurance agent. This is my first time and I should have done it long ago. Whenever State Farm signs on a new agent they should just tell them to do exactly what Bob does."
Profile photo of Marcella Cruz

Marcella Cruz

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marcella Cruz
"I have been with State Farm insurance for over 15 years. Bob is the best!"
Profile photo of Shahin Mahanta

Shahin Mahanta

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shahin Mahanta
"Very helpful staff."
Profile photo of Rob R

Rob R

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rob R
"I had the pleasure of working with Ryan Beltran in Bob Francy’s office. Ryan was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable while providing me car insurance quotes. He went above and beyond to make sure I understood all areas of the quotes. Without hesitation, I would recommend calling State Farm and asking for Ryan. I know you’ll be satisfied and will likely come away saving money. Beth Robles"
Profile photo of Zack Nootens

Zack Nootens

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zack Nootens
"Great guys to work with."